Skip links

Our Vision

Elevate Academy is founded on the belief that students from all backgrounds deserve the opportunity to engage in an educational program that is meaningful to them, and that provides a direction and sense of purpose for their future.

C. J. Watson

C. J. Watson

CHARTER ADMINISTRATOR

cwatson@elevate208.org

Jessica Figueroa

Jessica Figueroa

CHARTER ADMINISTRATOR

jfigueroa@elevate208.org

NOW HIRING

View Current Job Openings
We’re looking for exceptional teachers and leaders to join our team!
Heather Ramos

Heather Ramos

DEAN OF STUDENTS

hramos@elevate208.org

Gaby Villaseñor

Gaby Villaseñor

OFFICE MANAGER & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

gabyvillasenor@elevate208.org

David Espinoza

David Espinoza

ATTENDANCE CLERK & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

despinoza@elevate208.org

Jessica Cooper LPC, RS

Jessica Cooper LPC, RS

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

jesscooper@elevate208.org

Mekayla Bishop

Mekayla Bishop

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

mbishop@elevate208.org

MariJo Maybon

MariJo Maybon

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

mmaybon@elevate208.org

Amy Huhtala

Amy Huhtala

READING SPECIALIST & ELL COORDINATOR

ahuhtala@elevate208.org

Hollie Sullivan

Hollie Sullivan

SPECIAL EDUCATION DIRECTOR

hsullivan@elevate208.org

Jodi Lile

Jodi Lile

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT- SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jlile@elevate208.org

Officer Paul Stevens

Officer Paul Stevens

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

pstevens@elevate208.org

April Mason

April Mason

FOOD SERVICE DIRECTOR

amason@elevate208.org

Gustavo Villaseñor

Gustavo Villaseñor

HEAD OF MAINTENANCE

gvillasenor@elevate208.org

Raul Ruano

Raul Ruano

MAINTENANCE CUSTODIAN

rruano@elevate208.org

Adam Garvey

Adam Garvey

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

agarvey@elevate208.org

Esai Longoria

Esai Longoria

CAREER PLACEMENT COORDINATOR

elongoria@elevate208.org

Cole Baker

Cole Baker

CREDIT RECOVERY SPECIALIST

cbaker@elevate208.org

Thom Baker

Thom Baker

MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCE

tbaker@elevate208.org

Mike Bell

Mike Bell

WELDING & METAL ARTS

mbell@elevate208.org

Michele Bonneau

Michele Bonneau

HIGH SCHOOL ENGLISH

mbonneau@elevate208.org

Becky Bridgewater

Becky Bridgewater

6TH GRADE TEACHER

bbridgewater@elevate208.org

Eileen Bromgard

Eileen Bromgard

CULINARY ARTS

ebromgard@elevate208.org

Tasha Chadaz

Tasha Chadaz

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR

tchadaz@elevate208.org

Greg Cocozza

Greg Cocozza

CTE SHOP BRIDGE

gcocozza@elevate208.org

Jon Cooper

Jon Cooper

HIGH SCHOOL SOCIAL STUDIES

jcooper@elevate208.org

Kelly Culver

Kelly Culver

MACHINING & MANUFACTURING

kculver@elevate208.org

Michelle De la Portilla

Michelle De la Portilla

CLASSROOM AID

mdelaportilla@elevate208.org

Armando de León

Armando de León

HIGH SCHOOL MATH

adeleon@elevate208.org

Paul Finnell

Paul Finnell

GRAPHIC ARTS

pfinnell@elevate208.org

Chris Fogle

Chris Fogle

CONSTRUCTION

cfogle@elevate208.org

Alex Fuller

Alex Fuller

CLASSROOM AID

afuller@elevate208.org

Ernie Garrison

Ernie Garrison

HIGH SCHOOL MATH

egarrison@elevate208.org

Shayla Gladney

Shayla Gladney

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR

sgladney@elevate208.org

Sophia Jacobsen

Sophia Jacobsen

BUSINESS & MARKETING

sjacobsen@elevate208.org

Allan Koerkenmeier

Allan Koerkenmeier

CTE AID

akoerkenmeier@elevate208.org

Meggan Laughrey

Meggan Laughrey

HIGH SCHOOL SCIENCE

mlaughrey@elevate208.org

K.C. Longoria

K.C. Longoria

7TH GRADE ENGLISH

klongoria@elevate208.org

Justine Mai

Justine Mai

MIDDLE SCHOOL ENGLISH

jmai@elevate208.org

Alex Maxwell

Alex Maxwell

HIGH SCHOOL SOCIAL STUDIES

amaxwell@elevate208.org

Blain McKean

Blain McKean

CRIMINAL JUSTICE

bmckean@elevate208.org

Afton McSherry

Afton McSherry

MIDDLE SCHOOL MATH

amcsherry@elevate208.org

Carlos Murana

Carlos Murana

SPECIAL EDUCATION AID

cmurana@elevate208.org

Ana Murillo Aguliar

Ana Murillo Aguliar

FOOD SERVICE COOK

amurillo@elevate208.org

Diana Mysinger

Diana Mysinger

MEDICAL ARTS

mmysinger@elevate208.org

Craig Pentecost

Craig Pentecost

8TH GRADE MATH

pentecost@elevate208.org

Madilyn Petersen

Madilyn Petersen

SPECIAL EDUCATION AID

mpetersen@elevate208.org

Jessica Quier

Jessica Quier

MIDDLE SCHOOL SOCIAL STUDIES

jquier@elevate208.org

Robert Readmond

Robert Readmond

HIGH SCHOOL ENGLISH

rreadmond@elevate208.org

Caroline Reese

Caroline Reese

HIGH SCHOOL MATH

creese@elevate208.org

Rosie Reynosa

Rosie Reynosa

6TH GRADE TEACHER

rreynosa@elevate208.org

John Rezendes

John Rezendes

HIGH SCHOOL ENGLISH

jrezendes@elevate208.org

Photo Coming Soon

Mariah Rezendes

CLASSROOM AID

mrezendes@elevate208.org

Photo Coming Soon

Braden Riley

CLASSROOM AID

briley@elevate208.org

Photo Coming Soon

Leticia Serrato

FOOD SERVICE COOK

lserrato@elevate208.org

Garrett Severson

Garrett Severson

HEALTH AND FITNESS

gseverson@elevate208.org

Chris Siegenthaler

Chris Siegenthaler

TRANSPORTATION MANAGER & CLASSROOM AID

csiegenthaler@elevate208.org

Teague Sweesy

Teague Sweesy

HIGH SCHOOL SCIENCE

tsweesy@elevate208.org

Erin Tetreault

Erin Tetreault

HIGH SCHOOL ENGLISH

etetreault@elevate208.org

Bryant Johnson

Bryant Johnson

BUS DRIVER
M'Lissa Bowen

M’Lissa Bowen

BUS DRIVER
Photo Coming Soon

Angela Witt

BUS DRIVER
Photo Coming Soon

Amanda Slack

BUS DRIVER
Photo Coming Soon

Lana Ramos

BUS DRIVER